We are not responsible for any babies made during #RnBaeRadio. Special thanks to GirlsLoveCookies for coming through on the sensual R&B mix.

Track list:

DVSN – Keep Calm
H.E.R- 2
Brent Faiyz- All I Want
Mya- Ready For Whatever
K. Forest- Link up
Josh Cruz- Poison Lips
Sonder- Too Fast
THEY.- Back it up
Aaliyah- Try Again
Baby Bash ft. Frankie J- Suga Suga
Miguel- Adorn
Usher- Climax
DJ Mix- Girls Love Cookies
Ambre Perkins- Boomerang



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: